Avatar User Name User Id Department Works Created
VDC PRE, Administrator admin@datacollaboratory.org 3
Grace Agnew, Grace gagnew@rutgers.edu Rutgers University Libraries 10
Chess, Kelly kelly@notch8.com Software 9
Headshot 1 Jane, Grace gatransition@gmail.com Library 2
Dougherty, Maria maria@notch8.com 3
Askew, Consuella consuella.askew@rutgers.edu Dana Library, Rutgers University - Newark 0
Kelly, Maurie mck4@psu.edu 2
Hudson-Vitale, Cynthia cuv185@psu.edu 0
Parashar, Manish parashar@rutgers.edu 0
Jantz, Ronald rjantz@rutgers.edu Rutgers University Libraries 1